2017 Scholarships

Congratulation to Gabrielle Dugas who has distinguished herself in the scholarship competitions of the major granting agencies. She is recipient of the Research Scholarship (B1) of the FRQNT and the NSERC Scholarship (CGS M).

This summer again the laboratory welcome several undergraduate awardees  Dominic MongrainGabrielle DugasMarie-Pier Plouffe-Demers, Isabelle CharbonneauMichael N’GuiambaValérie Plouffe , Hana Furumoto and Guillaume Lalonde-Beaudoin under the Undergraduate Student Research Awards from the Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada (NSERC).

We would also like to commend Joël Guérette, Isabelle CharbonneauGabrielle Dugas et Marie-Pier Plouffe-Demers, who have been awarded for the undergrad excellence grant from the UQO foundation as well as Camille Saumure and Youna Dion-Marcoux for the graduate excellence grant from the UQO foundation

Once again, congratulations to all of them. We wish you a summer full of learning experiences!